What you need to make your own Cryptocurrency?Basics.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

15-Most-Popular-Programming-Languages-You-Must-Learn-in-2015.png


Hi all.Today i have come up with the topic that many crypto geeks seek.I will not go to rocket science of coding in it.Just some main aspects and what basically you need to make your own coin.

Let me show you in bullet points.

  • Investment.How much?That depends on the quality of coin.The algorithm,supply and website quality.You can make a  x11 algorithm coin for 350 to 500 usd block explorer included.There are many programmers offering their services.
  • Programming mainly C++.If you want to make your coin yourself then you should know c++ programming.Its not much complex if you know about block time,size and basics about cryptography.There are source codes of all coins at github.You can make fork from it with some changes.
  • Wallet.A good GUI auto syncing wallet is needed for coin to succeed.In all windows,mac and linux format.
  • Bitcoin talk forum thread.First thing after you make coin is this.You start thread in bitcoin talk forum so people know your coin exists.
  • Website.The web is one of necessities for coin to succeed.A quality made web is a must.
  • Marketing.They say that making a coin is easy but maintaining it is difficult.Thats right.The most difficult part is marketing and you have to work hard and do some airdrops if you have premined coins.

I give my followers an interesting report about cryptos in my post.Today's report is:

You may Call it a coincidence, but the Bitcoin price reached $3,136 per token on its 3,136th day of existence (August 9, 2017).The digital currency was established on January 1, 2009.

Hope you like my post.

And yeah my signature saying,"Nothing will happen to you if you upvote and resteem".


Sort:  

Great post. Very interesting info.

Great article about creating the coins. I have wondered about this , thanks for informing me.

Yeah man many cryptogeeks seek the info and think its much expensive but you know maintaining em is all.Hope you notify me if you wanna make.

Definatley an idea to try make something , the first thing that pops into my head is like a digital currency for touring musicians . As I did a bit of touring in my time. You should come to the dischord PAL chat its where I hang out and chat with peeps

DAFA HO jao

Lol... Love it.

"And yeah my signature saying,"Nothing will happen to you if you upvote and resteem"."

Oops seems like you are jealous @steemitall.Tumhare ghar ki taraf dafa ho jaun?Khoti da putter

Thank you all for your love.

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78