Sort:  

spam

It is with great chagrin that I read your post.

You see I have written several Steemit posts myself that analyze the theory behind MC's business model, how it is structured to generate value for investors, and how it could scale to monumental proportions.

Now I realize that I failed to cover the fact that the "ceo is so cheater and mischievous" who wields the god-like power to first sell THEN dump the same token. That alone allows me to set aside the fact that scammer accusations about him have all proven baseless.

The audacity of him saying he is going to issue new tokens as children in exact accordance to his published business model. For shame! He has dragged the idea of ICOs down to the level of an activity where a business is presented to the general public, a token is created to participate in the business in some regard, and then sold for money solely on the merit of it's value. Disgusting!

The Slack community is no better, they should not be harsh on Waves when they present evidence that an order was filled on one node and cancelled on another simultaneously causing their tokens to be orphaned on the blockchain. The support team was correct to imply it was just bad luck and hopefully it won't happen again. Twiggy smile!

I will make sure to spread awareness about MC. I promise!

I'd advise getting someone to proof read for you before you publish

AND some English lessons. Best of luck brah!

Keep up the hard and beautiful work!!!

Brilliant post - thanks!

That first paragraph gave me cancer. Hope you like my post.

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Mate. You can't even speak proper "England". Stick to your day job.

Mate. I don't do blogs. Im just here to read good articles. Clearly yours is so poorly written. biting off more than you can chew

LMAO. Dear Lord almighty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70