One of the best Coins to invest now and (fast) I presume.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

what-is-an-altcoin.jpg

Hi guys its your boy cryptogeek here.Today i am going to tell you about the best investment you can make now and get surely about  2-4 times profit in a matter of days.I wrote 2-4 because i am confirm it may blast past 7 to 8 times profit.

Note:I am not the developer or team member but  an investor in this coin because i know its fate.Important thing is to invest now because when it lists on cmc its out of reach for most.

 CoinonatX     XCXT

Yes guys the coin is the better,masternodes implemented Coinonat coin that blew most of the records of price in a single day in YOBIT as well as CRYPTOPIA.It went from 250 to 16000 Satoshis and it was not a pump.It dropped back because masternodes didnot pay well.

The developer was criticized for masternodes not paying good rewards so he asked for a bit time to make new and improved version of the coin.The coin is swapped in 1:1 with cxt.You can get it on cryptopia by bitcoins.

Features

  • X11 algorithm
  • Pow/Pos Hybrid
  • Masternodes
  • Premine used for swapping
  • Masternodes give 50% block reward.Above most of coins
  • Listed on Masternodes.pro.Just held by developer till swap is complete
  • Total supply 48252000
  • Block size 3mb

Guys many of traders believe me on novaexchange as there we can guide in troll box and sometimes dump by trolling.I have vast experience in cryptocurrencies so I think you should give this coin a single chance by trusting me.You can invest small amount just to see the results.

I hope you like my post.

And in the end you know my Signature saying,"Nothing will happen to you if you upvote and resteem."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77