Davor Coin Day 1 Progress

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello all,

I know there has been a lot of skepticism regarding using lending platforms in cyrptocurrency but, I do think they are sustainable profitable for every company that does do them. I believe it depends on the press and the background information they are not discussing. I have attached my youtube please watch like and subscribe Please comment and let me know what you guys think :)

Sort:  

Omg I want to see how this goes. I was seriously thinking about getting into davor but now... still thinking

i put in a small investment so far since this video they have paid me $13. All crypto is a risk in my opinion any coin can shut down and take your money. I do think lending platforms have a higher risk of shutting down because of the bad press.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56