New Telegram Investment BOT better than iCenter but more riskysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

NOTE: this is a HYIP which means High Yield Investment Program which means in plain english High Risk for High Returns or High Loses

Ok so are you a risk taker like me and want to try and earn better profit quickly with a high risk of losing it all, then this might be the post for you.

Ok so I have been enjoying the benefits of iCenter Telegram investment BOTs which have given me returns of approx. 1.2-1.5% but just recently there is a new BOT on the telegram which is better than iCenter but not as high as the crazy 4.5% that Crypto Trading BOTs are at so I would think it might still be a safe bet, but they are pretty new as they only started their BOT in July 2018 so its a risk and not a proven safe bet yet but I'm willing to put some of my iCenter profits to test this BOT out.

So the BOT is called BitLendo and one good thing in my short time using it is that they have 4 coins available to invest in on the one BOT unlike iCenter which you need 4 different BOTs for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin

Also their min deposits are slightly different to iCenter and in particular their BTC is a lot less min deposit of just 0.0015 BTC the others are 0.01 ETH , 0.01 BCH, 0.1 LTC

so just comparing iCenter to Bitlendo on the BTC investment option
Icenter BTC = 1.2% perday for 120days, min 0.01
BitLendo BTC = 1.8% perday for 99days, min 0.0015

it would be a lot quicker to get your investment out with BitLendo with only needing 56 days to pull out your principal unlike iCenter which will take 84days.

This new BOT has similar features to most other BOTs that's out there so I won't explain it too much but let you see the video below and links or if you want to know more about iCenter BOTs which have been around for over 1 year now check my other blogs.

This is my referral link if you want to get started
Click Here BitLendo BOT start
Note: you need Telegram App for this BOT

and this is their website
https://www.bitlendo.io/

and here is my uplines (Crypto Bren) Youtube Video explaining BitLendo alittle bit

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash520.160$-5.16%-0.48%
BTCBitcoin6443.194$-3.65%0.98%
ETHEthereum274.150$-3.99%-5.59%
LTCLitecoin55.484$-3.54%-0.83%

Wow great post. Really you have great investment ideas

Have you heard of Westland, you get a 1%on every investment daily.
Im trying it out now and it show its promisning

yes I have heard of Westlandstorage,

I think its one of the best investment program so far

investing in property is an interesting concept but when I do the math 1% daily will not work on rental return as you have cost factor to consider, and properties have a down time when they have no renters and then the other side as well is when the property market changes your property is worth less, have you heard of anyone getting 365% return in profit for a year in the real property market?? I haven't so to me there is a few questions to be asked of westland storage

But i know of people in my country who make more than 365% on renter and the value always get up when it goes down

⛔⛔WARNING!! Bitlendo Scam!!!!⛔⛔ I have been scammed as now they have disappeared⛔⛔ Also Youtuber Crypto Bren has booted me out of his telegram group because I questioned him and why he didn't care about his post/blogs/video that promoted scams and that he said he knew the Bitlendo guy and was now investing and what was his excuse oh I had a disclaimer it was your own risk, that's not the point he doesn't get it that he has promoted 3 scams and he gets commissions off his downlines and then when they disappear he wipes his hands away and says sorry, he should be trying to track down these people otherwise all the stuff he posts is not worth it because he is promoting things to help himself and not the Crypto Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97