💰💰 My First Investment in GOEX.PRO - 70% PROFIT in 41 days + 25 Free Tokens for sign up 💰💰

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

GOEX.pro
OK so I have officially started using GOEX.PRO and yes this is a high risk investment but I have locked in for 41 days and as I locked in the auto reinvest which will earn 70% Profit in 41 days so I will be laughing if this is true. I know its very risky but I'm risking what I can afford


Above is the calculation, and below is my deposit proof with token earnings proof

NOTE: you get free GOEX Tokens for just signing up

plus you get tokens after investing too

this 25 was just for sign up and now an extra 100 for my first deposit

Ok so these are todays rates below if you want to invest

and as you can see they offer different rates for different coins and it can change depending on the day and if you decide to select auto reinvest the rates and days are different.

10 Coins for Investment

  • Bitcoin BTC
  • Bitcoin Cash BCH
  • Litecoin LTC
  • Dash Dash
  • Dogecoin Doge
  • ZCash ZEC
  • Ethereum ETH
  • Ripple XRP
  • Stellar XLM
  • Bitcoin Gold BTG

Reason why I have decided to use this platform is that I know people that has withdrawn so I thought I better get in quick as they have been around a little while now.

If you want free tokens or want to be more risky and want to invest

Click Here to start

GOEX.pro

Thank you for reading I wish you all the best in whatever you do, as I'm just happy you took the time to read my post.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
@cleverbot @automation tell me a joke

Sort:  

Communication is a way to feel why someone react not the way you would have reacted.

I come from Denmark and I still live there.

Come on cleverbot I want your help so help me please.

I don't know. The workings of the universe are much too complex for me to contemplate with this limited times frame.

Your post has been sent to the promoted section due to
your participation in our Followers Appreciation Promotion!

Congratulations @cryptogbox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69