💲💲GOEX PRO Current Investment Rates - Can this good thing last?💲💲

in #bitcoin6 years ago


First of all if you don't know what GOEX PRO is then just a quick intro, GOEX PRO is a Crypto Platform that allows people to Exchange Crypto, they also have a Token for sale which they are hoping to be on the big Exchanges soon and last but not least they have an investment platform which is what this little post is about.

So the current investment rates are as follows:
As posted on 2019-02-09

BTC: 3.44%
ETH: 3.51%
BCH: 2.88%
LTC: 3.77%
DASH: 2.65%
XRP: 2.96%
BTG: 1.79%
ZEC: 2.86%
DOGE: 2.97%
XLM: 2.87%

Now as you can see some of these rate are pretty high for a daily payout, and this is the big risk can they get enough money from their Crypto Exchange fees to pay out their investors?

That's the big question?

I have invested in this platform and so far I'm happy as I have withdrawn a few times now, but I still have the crypto virus that makes me want to invest a lot more, but I just need to hold that urge and invest in what I can afford to loss.

Hope 2019 is the year I make it RICH

Are you a risk taker then check out their platform if not stay away you might get the Crypto Virus

GOEX PRO Website Link

Thank you for reading I wish you all the best in whatever you do, as I'm just happy you took the time to read my post.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

GOEX.pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78