FOMO FUD HODL AND REALITY!! PART #2 CHAINCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Before starting I would like to say I like the community of chaincoin they are very strong in holding each other and

helping each other achieve a new thing in the crypto world, and that is the underdog on top. Now this something that will

probably go down in crypto history.To be seen day by day and comforted on youtube by one guy and his 12 disciples.

Communication,fast response time and respect is power, Now with that being said lets begin.It happened again i woke up

to a live chat, im not gonna say any names but in this chat hes a great guy who knows his market.And alot of people

believe hes credible to agree with his investment moves.I also was following his strategy in the live chat

and he would respond to almost all questions asked.so when chaincoin became a hot topic, people all over YouTube were

saying Chaincoin has a masternode that can be bought just at a thousand coins and the market was dropping at

a drastic speed while chaincoin was erecting it was still early to buy in,said the youtube live host and he spoke about

high on coins and how chaincoin has the cheapest masternode in the market that will boom. Now mind you, A person should

always do research before investing in anything, but somethings can be life changers if you wait too long you will miss out.

So i placed my wallet into the fire of faith once again to cast and weld the sword of destiny. I didnt have time to really see if the

coin had worth but only to believe in a community that turned into a band of brothers,that convinced with true heart to hodl is

the only way to succeed so after I purchased it was after the rise to 6 dollars then dropping back down to 1.66 I believed this

was my train stop and cant miss the window of opportunity to get to 100 dollars which was the HODL moon price of max who is

is high on coins and also who created and told the HODL community that's the goal.so I bought 155 Chaincoin to start just in

case I only placed what in was willing to lose. Now during this time it went up to

2.06 by morning of the next day. Now since I already bought I started doing research and while researching I found some scary facts that would scare big investors away and not even help the cause.
article-0-19B3A3E200000578-2_634x290.jpg

FACT#1 this coin is old and actually is from another coin
old.jpg

FACT#2 the developers have been sleeping on it,nothing has been updated for a while even on social media
old2.jpg

FACT#3 and this is the biggest alarm in any market, there are whales that own 25% of the token of whom are only 2 people and in my eyes these are sleeping vampires that we just woke up.
mysonvampire_coffin.jpg

just finding these things out one of the two whales sold 10 thousand coins and they say it was an accident. Whoops slipped on the

sell button for the first time guys sorry. well soon as I did my study which took less than 6 hours I took my hand back out

of the fire of faith and destiny and it was burnt I accepted my fate losing about 60 dollars. I got out in time but I cant say the same for people who bought master nodes at 6 dollars.

![63dd258fb4f5dbf5d270ba968fe90cbb.jpg()

Even after everything I just explained there is still people holding on to that imaginary treasure chest claiming there's still gold inside and just hold on ,even though there has been plenty of people who have shaken it and herd nothing inside.
the-water-vault-1.jpg

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING THIS PART 2 STORY THRILLER OF CRYPTOPASTA STAY TUNED FOR PART #3 OF AN EXPERIENCE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51