Sort:  

Yeah that is what I'm thinking. My BCC to Bittrex has 3 confirmations now so blocks are starting to go through again. I bought real fast on HitBTC and then resold for a small profit and then I'm wondering if maybe I should just HODL the BTC and stop playing games with the BCC for now and just wait to see if BCC gets power bombed down to $50 or $100 and then scoop a bunch up!

Best not to HODL that shitcoin FIAT

That is very true. I jumped back on the horse and bought the BCC back up! LOL. I have sell orders in at 12.50. Hoping it gets back there. I also have BCC in transit to Bittrex. 11/20 confirmations. I should be one of the first ones on there because I saw them open up deposits real time and jumped right on it. There might be a block or two before me. Then I'm going to sell on there.
I'm a big buyer at BCC $50!

Potentially every BTC holder is a Bitcoin Cash holder, when block times are better we should see an accurate price. It would be funny if Mike Hearn, Gavin Andresson and Amir Takki all started backing Bitcoin Cash. Then we would see the flippening!

I think I will take some action at $100, $50 would be cool too.

Ouch, bought at 0.108 and thought it was a bargain and sent to Bittrex to sell. I am still waiting for it to arive on bittrex. Yeah, I guess I am going to just Hodl my BCC and BTC for now. Good thing I'm too poor to lose enough to really make me feel sorry. Sometimes the fit hits the shan. I shouldn't say how much but I would have been going to Steem fest if the arbitrage had worked like eight times in a row. The least liquid crypto is Steem Power. The most liquid cryptos are Steem and SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47