You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tax Man Cometh: Cryptocurrencies and the CRA

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been looking for this type of information for CRA! Thanks a lot! On another note, are you running the crypto coin newbie website? I used to read many articles there and I've noticed that you wrote all of them. You got my follow. Your site has great content!

Sort:  

Hey @cryptofortuna,

Thanks for the upvote and follow!

Yes, i'm the main person behind the Crypto Coin Newbie site.

Really happy to hear you enjoy the content!

Let me know if there's any topics that you'd like to see.

Thanks!

john

That's awesome! The website is well designed.

There's one topic I've been reading a lot about and it seems to be important. Tether &Bitcoin manipulation and it’s relationship with BTC futures. Do you have any thoughts on it?

On another note, I just posted an article which was the last of a mini series and if you could give me your input on the info quality and presentation it would go a long way!

Cheers!

Thanks!

I've been keeping an eye on the whole Tether thing as well as futures and still need to do more digging before forming a strong opinion. Stay tuned for a future article!

I'll definitely check out your articles.

john

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33