You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin sentiment fell down from 70% to 35%!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've heard about prof. Rogoff's comment on his Bitcoin prediction. Honestly, I didn't budge by his comment since many leaders and academics are spreading FUD about something they don't fully understand. How many times have we seen this? Take JP Morgan's CEO , James Dimon, as an example. BTC markets crashed after his naïve commentary calling Bitcoin a scam and now he apologized for his comment and accepted BTC for what it is. We must question news, especially from 'trusted' leaders & academics.

Sort:  

I respect professors and this type of people, but sometimes they're extremely conservative and it's hurting them. I guess they'll accept this alternative currency some day in future as late as everybody pays with bitcoin in every grocery... And James Dimon? I feel like I read almost every day in some financials news about him and his aversion to bitcoin, that's ridiculous...thanks for meaningful comment, appreciate it!

No worries. DM me whenever you have new articles and I'll leave a comment. If you check my page, I don't have any financial analysis yet but I wrote a bunch of guides for crypto noobs on how to get free cryptos. Let me know if you have any suggestions. Cheers!

All right, I'll check it and I'll leave a comment! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66