You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy Bitcoin in the UK

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great article @cj900! Based on my experience and the advice of expert Steemians, your article shouldn't be long as long as you have a user base that will be reading your articles in the daily basis. My third article was long and too comprehensive for my readers. As a result, I broke down the entire article into three articles. You'll save time at the end.

Another cool topic that you could implement in your article, is how to save money with transactions when buying cryptos. Always, check the transaction cost on this page before buying. You can avoid large mining fees like this.

Here's the website: https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/bitcoin-transactionfees.html

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! @cryptofortuna. Having shorter guides does sound like a good idea, especially for the regular readers.

Also thank you for mentioning the transaction fee monitoring tool, I have also noticed that transaction fees change depending on the time (possibly due to congestion), I will add the tool to one of my future articles.

It's my pleasure! It's very useful and it's a quick way to monitor the transaction fees for all the cryptos. Upvote my comment if you found it useful and I'll always be doing the same. Until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54