You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Article About Beyond the Bitcoin Bubble !!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Btc may be a bubble and crypto currencies itself may also be over valued right now but there is genuine value in a lot of block chain tech which is why I believe many alts will deliver in 2018

Sort:  

I have a lot of Altcoins , for long term

HODL is great, because in a few years, these altcoins will be a complete coins. Hence, the chances are the value will increase, it depends on use-cases.

A few years is a bit too long in my opinion. I feel like by then 99% of coins will become obsolete as many coins currently server essentially the same purpose

yah, just thought about it, you are right but investing in those which are unique will remain and rise.

Eg: Steem, SBD itself!

Yes! I have invested a small bit into Steem. Honestly I wish I invested more into it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82