WARNING! DONT BUY CRYPTO OR GOLD! - MEMEing the news

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


MEMEING THE NEWS

take my paper.gif

trump.gif

Kim-Jong-bomb-595022.jpg

Hurricane Harvey flooded Texas, the second largest economy in the U.S.
harvey-animated.gif

Cat 5 Hurricane Irma menacing Florida
Noaa-animated.gif

Hello-July-2017-and-Remembering-The-1997-Asian-Crisis-art6.jpg

Dow today.png

doom dog.gif

You gotta read this post while listening to the following video. It will stick to your head harder than the fingers of central bankers on the money making button!

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Sorry for the black humor guys. I'm currently in Miami waiting for the hurricane, wish me luck!

CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POSTS:

What percentage should you invest in each cryptocurrency to become a multi-millionaire? A winning index strategy

SEE THE CHARTS! Segwit progressing slow but already helping ease congestion in the Bitcoin network

The case for a million dollar coin! - Cryptocurrency wallet users vs Facebook users. Where are we now?

Crypto is siphoning off gold’s market cap. Bitcoin could increase 50x in price by stealing Gold’s thunder

Trump is NOT threatening nuclear war with North Korea. He is talking about this non-nuclear but incredibly powerful weapon!

Tell me what you think of this post in the comments below. This is not professional investment advise. I'm not your financial advisor. Only invest money you can afford to lose!

Happy crypto investing!

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

really funny

Good work

Happy crypto investing!
i am very glad to know that...

You almost convinced me to close my crypto position :), should I?

Right away, right away my friend ;) haha

Ahahahaha done!!!

Hmm... I must buy some more crypto!
cdn.zoba.to(29).gif

Don't do it! ;)

This system is fucked up anyway :)

I buy more too Crypto!! :)

latest news gold

Same shit, different year!

Don't buy it, don't you do it! ;)

Upon further preponderance, buy Silver!

NO! Don't buy Silver, or Gold or Crypto, did you now read the post? hahah ;)

nice photo...........
Talk walks.....,,,,,,,,,,

It does seem the stars are aligning. I think they are pointing are something, not sure what. It isn't gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79