You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What percentage should you invest in each coin to become a multi-millionaire? A winning index strategy (updated 10/21/2017)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin behaves very much like Gold, a non dividend producing commodity so investing in it is actually speculation. Anything that promises dividends with Bitcoin is very likely a ponzi type scam. Bitconnect sounds like it, I would stay away from it.

Sort:  

Then don't you think you should remove it from your sheet? I mean, there are probably people out there who just gonna follow your advice and buy 1% Bitconnect. When this ponzi scheme gonna fall it will probably hurt other cryptocurrencies unfortunately. Thank you for the great work anyway :)

You are right, maybe I should highlight it in red or something like that for the next update. thanks!

@cryptoeagle thanks for your opinion on it, I was just about to get into bitconnect. upvoted your comment. @gold84

Hello friend,
I've been working on to allow anyone to automate and keep track of their portfolio with this millionth of coins strategy and it's now almost ready!

This is a the first sneak preview. I hope to publish it very soon to Google Play and will post an article here on Steemit about it. The app will be free (with some ads to support my work and that of another programmer who helped me create it)

Screenshot_20171205-194112.png

Best regards!

@cryptoeagle this is excellent. Thanks for sharing this to me before its launch! Perhaps you can go ahead and share this in @utopian-io as a contribution? Did you check the possibility? @gold84

Hello gold84,
No I didn't even know that existed. I will definitely check it out and submit the app, nothing to lose. Thanks much for the suggestion!

@cryptoeagle yes, check that out, you can log in directly with your steemit user name.

Just one thing, remember me when you are rich. @gold84

Hello my friend Gold84,
I’m very happy to let you know Crypto Millionaire is up and running, published on Google Play as of today! The same day Bitcoin futures launched, is this historic or what? Hehe.

Download at Google Play:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.freedomapps.cryptomillionaire

Crypto Millionaire.png

You will be one of the first people ever to do so because it’s so new I haven’t had time to write about it and publicize it yet. Hope you like it, and that, most of all, it proves useful to you. I'm submitting it to Utopian-io as you suggested.

Regards

@cryptoeagle great job! Can I download it and use it in windows 10?
@gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17