You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What percentage should you invest in each cryptocurrency to become a millionaire? A guaranteed winning strategy (updated 8/19/2017)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just think about this: Over the years some coins will increase 1000x, most will drop to zero. Even if you don't reach the millionth of supply you'll do as best as you could with the least risk.

Sort:  

Oh so you're saying I might be millionaire even though I don't reach that millionth of supply? Are there any tested result out there? I don't mean to confront you, by the way, I just like educational and honest conversation. Sorry for being too direct.

The millionth of supply is just a goal to avoid over-investing and secure a place among the elite holders of the top coins.

I see. I guess this is the safest and proven way to be millionaire :D
http://www.businessinsider.com/how-i-became-a-millionaire-by-30-2014-11?international=true&r=US&IR=T

Those work too but keep in mind this crypto revolution will only happen once in your lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40