Is the U.S Stock market finally crashing tomorrow?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Is the U.S Stock market finally crashing tomorrow?

us market.png

Yellen.png
This frame hangs proudly on my wall as an epic witness to all the irrationality happening out there!

Tell me what you think in the comments below. This is not professional investment advise. I'm not your financial advisor. Only invest money you can afford to lose!  

Sort:  

really good post

What a sham. Its already almost happened twice in mine and I'm 24. Better get ready for the collapse y'all, its imminent.

Would you dare to call a date?

You should start selling that Yellen frame on ebay.

That is such a good idea!

No. Bull run not done yet:

I've made some very profitable calls! Check out my TA posts: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Well she is pretty darn old. And it does say she doesn't think it will happen in "her lifetime". She could be pushing daisies any day now!

She won't make it long it seems. Question now is will this be a repeat of 2008 or 1929?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53