IOTA and NEO will crash! Take your money, run and save it to feed on the scraps later

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Stock-Market-Crash-2017.jpg
After some crazy gains from mid-July it’s time for these upcoming hyped coins to correct.

These coins are mostly popular (and only available) in a very small number of mostly Asia markets and eventually you run out of investors in the area.

IOTA is listed on only 3 markets
IOTA Markets.png

Also, the number of markets they appear in is very small compared to the established coins such as Bitcoin and Ethereum. For comparison, Bitcoin and Ethereum are listed in more than 400 markets! There's no way NEO and IOTA can compete in sustained investment volume with that!

Sure, they say IOTA holds great promise but as far as I’m concerned my refrigerator and toaster do not connect to the Internet just yet, this is all futuristic hype so far. I would say IOTA is greatly overvalued at the time.

1 IOTA chart.png

NEO is the supposed Ethereum killer in Asia but I don’t see too many other markets joining in on the hype and listing it just yet.

NEO markets.png

NEO Chart.png

Let the CryptoEagle swoop in

After every crash there’s opportunity. Asian investors, in particular Chinese mom and pop small time ones, are typically very easily scared. They will sell in panic and that’s when CryptoEagle will be ready to swoop in to gorge on the scraps. But first, I will monitoring the skies for volume. If I don’t see sustained monthly volume and greater market availability I will keep my wings far from these coins.

If the prices crash to reasonable amounts, more markets come on board and volume holds, you should take advantage of the situation and aim to buy a millionth of the supply of these coins as explained here.

Sleep well and continue on your happy journey to incredible wealth my fellow investors!

Check out my previous posts:

What percentage should you invest in each cryptocurrency? A guaranteed winning strategy

AS PREDICTED: The U.S. Market is entering a bear market. Crypto and Gold expected to soar!

Trump is NOT threatening nuclear war with North Korea. He is talking about this non-nuclear but incredibly powerful weapon!

Tell me what you think of this strategy in the comments below. This is not professional investment advise. I'm not your financial advisor. Only invest money you can afford to lose!  

Happy crypto investing!   

Sort:  

very informative post like it

We can have a continuous bull run without a pull back and I doubt that NEO will crash based on the points you stated.

"We can have a continuous bull run without a pull back" Ummm, no we can't, never happens, all markets correct, especially when you run out of investors.

You also never know how high it runs and how low it crashes ^_^

I seriously doubt this... NEO looks like its just getting started.

Let's keep flying over the skies, we'll see about that

I think if the Chinese people are willing to invest in ghost cities and ghost condominium complex is they've got more money than they know what to do with. A lot of Chinese people go to Miami and New York to buy condominiums that the only state in once or twice a year. I think they're just looking for a place to hide their cash and wealth so the government doesn't confiscated.

NEO is trading more volume than LTC today few days back it traded more than BTC

Exactly! Where are you going to get new investors?

The same place every other coin gets it's investors... not to mention the population of china alone dwarfs America and you think NEO is out of investors?

All we need to find out is a little bit of time mister viking. I'll be around the skies watching over;)

Aren't you more like the cryptovulture ? :-DD

Crypto vulture was right, wasn't I?

indeed :)
are you buying now ? or are you waiting for more blood on the battlefield before you fly in ?

Wow, you know me so well already! How did you you know I like to see blood before swooping in? hehehe. Yes I'm waiting for it. Also looking at volumes and see how they hold. regards

Yes, I kind of am. I only like to feed on dead crap, waiting for it haha

Thks for the timing info. Im doing just that NOW

Hope you made some nice profits on this one ;)

really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48