Sort:  

it's funny~!!

Nice content

Nice one. One of the best historical Hodl's

Hodling strategy is working best for me as well. It's expanding market!

I find it to be much too stressful and not worth the gain trying to trade. Maybe I just suck at day trading. Hodling is the easiest strategy and has earned me the most return!

Yeap. I'm in crypto since 2011, and I could have much more.
3 biggest mistakes:

  • holding cryptos on exchanges
  • panic selling (cause when you cannot agree with loss any longer, You sell, but next day trend is going to reverse :D )
  • and diversyfy! Some of cryptos doesn't exist any longer, but that wihich exist... man.. that gains :) So better stick to most recognizible cryptos ;)

Been there, done that. I would add selling for fiat to the list. Don't ever sell for fiat, paying taxes on crypto is a mess and if you don't you get in trouble.
This is my mantra:
gE8hDnY.jpg

I even framed it together with my trillions of fiat dollars ;)

Wow i really like that! I will do something similar ;)

usd-in-btc.jpg

Dcz05ay.gif

You don't suck at day trading, everyone does. Those who don't are just lucky for a while. Truth is, no one knows what's in the minds of the millions of actors that make up a market. Just go with a passive hodling strategy and you'll do great! Follow me for updates on the strategy I use. regards

funny

I'ts not that way...
It's paradigme shift in thinking. You dont have milion bullshit inflationay currency. You will never sell that, beacuse You are too smart now to exchange it back for worthless, government's war paper.
Instead, rest of the world will switch to cryptos :)
Stay in crypto. Be the change!

Some great links there...thanks.

I really enjoy following your posts...a lot of helpful information.

Great Post! I dig it man!

Thanks cloudculpepper, keep up fighting for freedom!

Im on it like a hobo on a ham sandwitch!!!!!

Very Interesting post. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to the club :)

Yeah, burn that crap paper! haha

It's not even paper anymore. It's some kind of weird synthetic garbage...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63