Is bitcoin a bubble? And what if it doesn't burst?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bubble.jpg

This is my first article on Steemit. I think the topic "Bitcoin Bubble" fits my first article because you are constantly confronted with the topic in the media.

big.jpg

We're seeing the beginning of something big

We the children of the 80s and 90s who grew up with Walkman, Minidisc and Discman. We were allowed to play with the first game consoles and were allowed to hold the first mobile phones and smartphones in our hands. Have written sms and are writing today whatsapp messages. We borrowed VHS and DVDs and today we are streaming our series via Netflix. We have experienced the rapid growth of the internet - for the people who grow up today, this is self-evident.

We have experienced and still live this great transition from generation to generation. We have paid with metal coins and paper notes and have seen more and more people pay with plastic cards. For all those who grow up now, it will be a matter of course to pay their purchases or bills with digital currency.

I am convinced that we will see how digital currencies will overthrow our play money and take the upper hand. We have an incredible opportunity to be a part of something very big.

revolution.jpg

Join the Bubbel! Join the Revolution!

I want to switch to Blockchain as far as possible because I am convinced that the Blockchain technology will revolutionize our lives. I work in a creative agency, maybe that's why it annoys me to see advertising on social media channels all the time. I have to take care of advertising and online marketing campaigns all day long. Actually, I have nothing against good advertising. But I've never needed someone to force me to look at something I don't want. That's why I think Steemit and Investfeed are so great - here the focus remains on the essentials. I like twitter too, but I have the feeling that everyone is looking for profit. When Lambo? When moon? etc. Don't get me wrong of course it is cool to see how the blockfolio goes up. But it's even better to be part of a big movement.

There is change in the air, things are going wrong in our world - there are too many grievances and too many people close their eyes. The blockchain can help us to "grow up" less watchfulness more self-reliant acting. Something has to change and something will change.... be a part of it. It's not too late, it just started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71