July 1, 2017 Cryptocurrency Log

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Alrighty, its been too long since i updated my page. Did some upgrades today on Genesis Mining , or more specifically buying 1.5TH of SHA256 with credit card purchase (unfortunate due to the lack of coins). Also used discount code from @trevonjb for additional 3% discount and i am actually happy with it even though it pains me that i used usd instead of bitcoins. But i believe in the power of cryptocurrency and the potential bright future it has for us. Payout will probably be available for me 30 days later. I should be able to withdraw from my ETH contract within the next 2 days as well. Do use my code xCPwvD for 3% discounts on any contract purchases on Genesis Mining.

Link: http://tinyurl.com/cryptogenesis

GENESIS_0701.jpg

Didnt really do much on Hashflare. I wanted to do a 0.1 TH/s upgrade on SHA256 but the price of bitcoin fell to $2400ish for the past few days and thus i cancel my upgrade. Hopefully the price of BTC will increase in the next few days and i would make an upgrade. Also, please post your code so that i could use it, and appreciate it if you could use mine as well 53750F39

Link: http://tinyurl.com/cryptohash

HASHFLARE_0701.jpg

Eobot is going good for me for now. I am still on full mining mode for XRP because of the recent news that world banks are starting to embrace XRP. Hopefully that will put a boost on the price of XRP. Other than that, i have been going to Eobot daily for free faucets as well. Gonna stock up on those free daily 1 DOGE to do a 24hour SHA256 rental. Eobot has been a great website for mining unmineable cryptocurrencies but its drawback is the huge cost on the 4.0 GH/s price.

Link: https://www.eobot.com/user/637907

EOBOT_0701.jpg

For now, thats my update on my top 3 reliable cloud-mining sites. Hopefully this will serve as a good reference for those trying to invest in cryptocurrencies. Cheerio!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42