Bitcoin Giveaway! Giving Bitcoin Away to Two Lucky Subscribers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Once I reach 500 subscribers, I will give away $50 worth of Bitcoin to two subscribers who like and leave a comment below with something funny and their Bitcoin address! I will make a video of myself choosing the winners through a random comment generator. I will also show myself transferring the Bitcoin to their address. I will continue to do more giveaways in the future and provide the best quality content I can :)

Thanks for watching!

CryptoData

Sort:  

Once there was money, whom all others thought was funny.
" It's a scam they would say, only for silly gamers who play"
But now as we see, it was all due to the three
The bitcoin, the litecoin and mone coin three
SO next time you meet a naysayer be,
tell him to shut up and watch as
we all move without him into the next century!
1BT4AcgpnFtw3cwteXZwBVHCbMZV9R7Kfh

Great comment! An upvote for you!

I think a lot of people will leave comments as to why they deserve to be in the running for your giveaway. in the spirit of competition, I thought I'd give a couple reasons as to why I don't deserve to win:
-there is a 50% chance that the winnings will go to my beer fund
-I promise to make no philanthropic donations as a result of my winning
-I do not support affirmative action, nor do I think it has any legal basis
-there is a 50% chance I will spend the winnings on weed

Thank you for your consideration!

LOL well at least you're being honest!

game-of-thrones-3.jpg

GOT awesome

well i hope my meme give you a smille,greetings

well i hope my meme give you a smille,greetings

There will be a day those $50 is worth $5000. But when the bubble explodes it maybe drop to a value of $0.50. No one knows what the future will bring. The only thing I know is that a hardfork is coming up and all BTC holders get "free" money again next month.
Let's have fun and keep on Steemin!
145kXvWX5ctrHJoEdpP8Us8Zd6hzHq22LR

Thanks for commenting! Make sure you like, comment, and subscribe on my Youtube video if you haven't :)

ok newbie here what is a hard fork?? is it like what happened in aug when the btc price dropped again then went crazy high?

Let me tell you how backwards this town is here, Kendall Washington, that I live in: It is the only town in America where the "Drug Dealers" owes their "Customers" money. NO JOKE. Thanks for the contest offer. Come-on 500 plus plus

Lol thanks for the comment!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoData from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38