Bitcoin ETF On The Way??? Mark Cuban Talks Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In this video, I talk about industry executives leaning towards a Bitcoin ETF and what the future holds for the deratives market in Bitcoin. I also mention Mark Cuban's thoughts on Bitcoin and how he's changing his mind on the cryptocurrency. If you like the video, please like, comment, and subscribe :)

I also have a Bitcoin Giveaway where I'm giving away $50 worth of Bitcoin to two lucky subscribers who like that video, comment with their Bitcoin address, and subscribe to my channel! Once I reach 500 subscribers, I will do the giveaway!

CryptoData

Use code "jVwPR8" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining!
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1222671

✯ Donate BTC-Bitcoin ► 1LtsvX2RFLcgEqabjG8ow1CbxJau8g1YWs

Sort:  

Great! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83