You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balanced, well-thought out analysis of LiteCoin...watch this one, You'll be Glad You did !!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This fits so well with my predictions. I have been buying up a little Litecoin because it seems way undervalued, and also in regards to the uncertainties in regards to BTC in august.
Great vid, looking forward to more good stuff from you :)

Sort:  

Thank You Dan... will do my Best... posted this LiteCoin information because I had a pretty good "hunch" that LiteCoin would soon touch $50 and wanted to help as many people here on STEEMiT as possible...

Will cover a fairly wide area of topics which I hope You and others here on STEEMiT will enjoy & appreciate.

Thanks Again Dan !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51