How You Can Keep Your Bitcoins Safe

in #bitcoin7 years ago

How You Can Keep Your Bitcoins Safe

bitcoin-ledger-wallet-1050x600.jpg

Bitcoin has had quite the year already, but one problem that a lot of investors find once they purchased Bitcoins is how they will keep them safe and secure.

One main concern with Bitcoin is that it is unregulated. Another is security. Cryptocurrencies are often the victims of hackers, and in some instances, this has resulted in both investors losing millions of dollars, and exchanges getting shut down. There are ways that you can help to keep your Bitcoins safe, with the most obvious being, to put your digital money into a wallet.

Read More

Thanks for your follows, comments and up votes!!! Stay tuned for more from @Cryptodailyuk here on Steemit.

Sort:  

its very important to keep our bitcoins safe! Thanks for the article. Great work!!!

Regarding HW I've had issues with my KeepKey. It's finicky and I don't recommend it. I've had no problems with my Nano S and I am thinking of getting a Trezor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43