Step by Step, how to purchase Bitcoin with PayPal

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So, there are times when I have ONLY wanted to spend what was in my PayPal account in order to buy Bitcoin. Is that because I don't want my wife to know that I am spending more money on Cryptocurrency? no... of course not... she wouldn't get upset ;)

No matter what your reason, there are people who really want to use a PayPal account in order to purchase their Bitcoins, and this is the way to do it.

The site to do it from is here: https://www.virwox.com?r=1ff125

It is a little bit convoluted in the way that you have to do it, but, it works and is completely possible. It does cost a bit more in fees as you will see in the video, but, thought maybe this could help some people out here.

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37