Looking to accept Bitcoin on an e-commerce site Coinpayments?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am looking for some info on accepting bitcoin in an e-commerce platform. I would need to set a USD price and have the cart automatically convert to the bitcoin amount for the customer. From what I have read so far coinpayments is my best option. Any info will be much appreciated!
coinpay.PNG

Sort:  

Coinbase via their new "Coinbase Commerce" dashboard is now allowing you to start accepting digital currency payments. 😁 Yayyy!

Coinbase Commerce is the easiest and safest way for your business to start accepting digital currency payments. I signed up today and will start accepting Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, ethereum and Litecoin!

Coinbase Commerce seamlessly integrates with Shopify to make accepting cryptocurrency for you Shopify site owners.

All you do is connect to your Coinbase Commerce account to start accepting cryptocurrency payments.

I am going to start accepting payments this month. My company is a full service Marketing and Printing company in California. I also customize T-shirts and Mugs. New "We accept bitcoin Litecoin, etc" signs available soon and of course I'll accept the coins! 👍
#Steemit.com/@boldspeaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50