You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: $30,000???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I keep feeling like this huge impending vertical for BTS and BTC is next year (much closer), looking at whats happening globally and the rate BTC is climbing and the rate of people entering crypto. I heard someone say online (if its true) over 100,000 new crypto accounts are requested on exchanges every day!!

I feel this huge need to hurry up in obtaining more of these two. I realize this is more news based.. but reflects my own personal sentiment of the topic, 100 monkey effect could kick in soon across the masses for crypto.

Even in the last two weeks alone I am noticing more mainstream news articles talking bitcoin (good & bad), more people in my workplace, even at the gym.. seems so close..
Always up-voting of course, and re-steeming.

My personal strategy is get as much BTC, BTS and XVG as possible, hold dont sell until ''the event'' and trade the rest for some profits and to pay for more of these beauties!

HAEJIN THE BEST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53