You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Bitcoin's Crash Can Wait! New Target towards $15k or higher.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Haejin, just watched your laddering video, really great advice!

I have a question however, I am in another country and local exchanges are limited compared with US, some don't even allow limit orders so have multiple accounts also so I can access more coins.

Use bittrex to get XWC, SPR, GRS and couple others however I cant buy using USD so I send BTC or ETH or something in, sell and then buy the coins I want, then the issue is selling, i have to sell to BTC, send back to my local exchange or wallet to sell if want to get some FIAT out to my bank.
Hope this is making sense, so I can only set limit buy/sells in BTC, which really only works very short term.

Can you make any other suggestions, as this makes laddering very difficult and spending a lot of time checking prices constantly, ALTHOUGH VERY GRATEFUL so far as am making money and in profit! Also thanks to the amazing info you provide!

Sort:  

Then buy/sell only to /BTC but still ladder. /usd is used only as example in tutorial video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44