Sort:  

Oh, interesting. Does he or she have a website perhaps?

As we all know: there are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, than are dreamt of in your philosophy. .

Look up Utsava on Patreon & no I don’t receive anything for mentioning her. She discussed lots of things and tbh crypto less than other topics, although she does generally cover which way she sees BTC heading and rough prices.. 😊

Well, at least she is a good laugh: Elvis and Eppstein are alive; Obama is dead. I think for the time being I'm going to stick with my own analyses.

That’s what I thought when I read her stuff as well ,although if you go back through her older material you’ll notice she’s been very accurate with Btc’s moves and several other topics. Don’t throw out the baby with the bath water. I introduced a good friend of mine to her many months back and he thought she was bat shit crazy, now he emails me when one of her predictions pans out it’s just my 2 Satoshi’s 😉 but my best trades have been using her thoughts together with someone else’s EW analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79