You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 What Cryptos do YOU Own? 🚀 January, 31st

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Great post! And I love your explanations, not often you see people explain why they own coins :)
Below is my current portfolio of "tradeable" coins, these do not include a little ETH, LTC, and XRP that I am holding in a cold wallet for long-term!
Just because I don't have too much time right now - I can't explain why I own all of these coins. However, not many people know about AURA and I think it is going to be excellent.
AURA is the staking coin for the developing Snow Globe blockchain which is homegrown and will house the IDEX exchange when it is ready (IDEX will move off of Ethereum). Excellent team, and IDEX is kicking ass! You can see a direct correlation between decreasing EtherDelta volume and increasing IDEX volume - it is a pleasure to use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44