You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BINANCE Best Service For Cryptocurrency Exchange

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cause Binance is a people exchange, so it is Kucoin;-)

I like both of those, but I spend more time and more $$ in Kucoin,
for the rewards there for holding their coins are added daily ;-)

Kucoin is much newer than Binance, and its growth rate is not less impressive:
http://prntscr.com/hl9609

Please look at all those coins that we collect there daily only for holding our KCS:
kucoin assets list

And if you not there, register,
you will surely like there too:

Kucoin Exchange

In addition, some of the coin, like for example EthLend (LEND) are only available on Kucoin,
Kucoin "prides itself in finding high quality projects that go beyond the offerings of other exchanges"

Sort:  

I think I should write my own post about it, I can tell you many more great things about that exchange ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56