Could Bitcoin Be Crashing Again?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Could this be the drop? Could we see another dip for Bitcoin to depths we haven't seen. I'm confident it's going to soar very soon but I wouldn't be suprised to see more volitility before that happens. Especially before Aug 1. If this thing comes down again today I'm buying as much Bitcoin as I can possibly get my hands on.

Is there any easy way to buy a lot without limit on creditcard? Coinbase only lets me buy $250 per week?

Anyone else be hoarding this week if the prices come down again?

Excitement is in the air.

Sort:  

Until the first of August the Bitcoin will be very unstable

I'm really hoping for another big drop before then. I couldn't buy as much as I wanted last drop. Do you know if there's a site I can buy more with a cc than on coinbase?

I usually buy in Kraken

I didn't think they took credit cards?

sorry, no credit cards...

wow such beautiful pictures! I'd like to travel take nice pictures to put on steemit as well. Someday ^_^ @cryptochrist

Congratulations @cryptochrist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85