Bitcoin Continuing to Slump Down..Something BIG is happening..

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was laying in bed last night and had some trouble falling asleep as I was thinking about Bitcoin and its lack of volatility in the recent weeks. I have firmly believed that we will continue to trend down in this bear market and I've discussed this in more detail in some of my videos on Youtube. After I took into account what's going on with BCH ABC and Fake Satoshi I grew even more concerned as the result of this fork and the hash wars will effect all of Crypto for a significant amount of time. I'm not a huge fan of Technical Analysis but I made this easy to read graph showing the lower highs we've been experiencing lately. Screenshot 2018-11-14 at 3.45.37 PM.png If this trend continues on this bearish path we will be back to 4000$ levels by NYE, but this is Crypto and ANYTHING can happen. Keeping my hopes up but managing my risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31