GENESIS MINING STILL NO PAYOUTS? 18 DAYS OF NO PAYOUTS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_2585.PNG

I have still not received a payout since the 2nd of June from GENESIS MINING and I am very frustrated and after contacting customer service twice I might just give up on Genesis Mining. IMG_2894.PNG

I also have not received a STEEM payout since the 20th of July! I haven't gotten paid out for 18 days. IMG_2895.PNG

This is completely unacceptable for ANY company but definitely not one that claims to never miss a payout like GENESIS MINING!!!

Please don't use GENESIS MINING!!

Sort:  

Genesis mining in my openion is a scam. They always have this payout problem then they leave messages on social media that payouts will be finally paid but never paid.

Mining as a whole is controlled by scammers. We need better solution to this issue.

Honestly I've been using control Finance lately it's allot better check it out if you wan: https://control-finance.com/?ref=Calebfmontague

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43