BITCOIN AT $4000, AND CONTROL FINANCE UPDATE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_2972.PNG

I went on coin market cap today after a full day not checking cryptocurrency, and behold bitcoin was at $4000! I have definitely an increase in payouts lately due to the rapid price increase.

Sorry for not posting, my posts kept getting flagged and I got really frustrated.

But anyways I've been using CONTROL FINANCE lately and I've been absolutely loving every second of it. The payouts are allways on time and depend on when you make your first deposit, for it's around 4:30 that I receive my payouts. It's a lifetime investment so I'm definitely going to be putting more money in!

SIGN UP FOR CONTROL FINANCE HETE https://control-finance.com/?ref=Calebfmontague

Link is also in bio

Sort:  

I sold all my bitcoins @ $3400, $3500, $3800 & $4000 :P
Just waiting for it to go down now :D

Have you ever taken a withdrawal from control finance? Just tried to take my first and it says I need to type in a transaction code. Where do I get/find my transaction code. I don't have any records or previous email containing one. Curious if others are experiencing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42