Request Network Update: Partnership With Kyber! Now Is The Time To Get In.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today, Request Network had another one of their biweekly updates. In it, they announced partnering with Kyber, which makes a lot of sense as they could certainly use Kyber's technology, specifically when it comes to burning tokens. In addition, they announced moving the team to Singapore for 6 months. At first, I did not know how to feel about this, but then I realized something. Vitalik Buterin, the creator of Ethereum, also lives in Singapore. Is this hinting at a possible connection with Ethereum? Maybe, but let's not speculate too wildly. Singapore is a burgeoning place of fintech business, where many crypto companies have moved. I believe this was a solid decision on their part.

In addition, REQ had an ATH yesterday before the announcement dropped, gaining massive volume on Binance. Today it dipped after the news, as is the usual pattern it seems, but I think it is hinting towards a breakout. I have no doubt REQ is going to have some major price movement by the end of the year. If you aren't in now, I don't know what you are waiting for. They are months ahead of schedule and the release of their test net is imminent. I would say that now is a ripe time to get in on REQ. Honestly, I don't think there are any other coins that will move as heavily as REQ will by the end of the year.

Their partnership with Kyber only solidifies the fact that this coin is the real deal. In my opinion, this is going to be one of the biggest cryptos of 2018. In fact, it just recently broke the top 100 coin barrier when it hit ATH yesterday, which may cause a flood of interest.

Overall, I would say that getting in on REQ and Kyber will net you very good gains in the long term, and if you are looking to make a quick flip I would reccomend buying in before their next announcement, as there is always a pump the night before it goes up.

Sources: https://request.network/#/

Follow me on Steemit @Cryptobrodog

Sort:  

Nice post, follow and upvote my post i will do same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48