You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY (LBC) Short Term Target $0.45!! LBC will start SURGING MASSIVELY!! Already 66% PROFIT in 28 DAYS!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I need help desperately: I am studying EW counting very carefully thanks to your explanations and charts. I've been following you since August and learned a lot about trends. Now I never FOMO or panic again thanks to your simple yet elaborate explanations.

I am not trying to master corrective patterns (seems too complicated to me) but I just want to be able to spot corrective trends better. I have been almost exclusively working on EW counting on XMR and I was very happy to be able to see the pattern deploying as expected these past days.
Now XMR has entered correction phase and first I thought this was a simple ABC correction, but now I think it's maybe a more complicated correction pattern (you told me about the hurry up syndrom in altcoins).

I am desperately trying to understand how to read the XMR correction pattern. How do you know where C is and that an uptrend is not the beginning of a 1st wave but still a corrective wave?

If you have time and if you want to do it, I'd be so glad to get your point of view on the XMR EW count. I think it could be interesting for everyone as it's been almost textbook like.

Thanks a lot, Haejin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67