You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Real Time Alerts, Follow @haejin on Twitter: @haejin_Crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Haejin, I am still learning to count EW and I am trying different scenarios on Monero.
Right now on the 4hr chart I am trying to understand if we are still in wave 3 or if the top was at 136. I wonder how you can predict this kind of pattern (end of wave 3). Are we in a corrective wave 4 or has the top of 3 not yet been reached?

Sort:  

Please post your chart with labels.

Wave 4 can't overlap with top or Wave 1
Blue iii Ned's to be higher
Wave red iii and iv are (i) and (ii) of blue (iii) of iii

Thank you. This requires a lot of training. I saw a small dump and I thought it was the corrective wave ii. I need to think "fractals" more!
Much appreciated.

Remember to watch the tutorials and take notes on the basics, and don't forget the recommended reading material.....that's how he got to where he is now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61