You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN (BTC) PROFIT TAKING LADDER: Haejin's Profit Ladder

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Closely following your technique. I did enter probably a bit too fast and without laddering in a few Alts 2 days ago (didn't have fiat to spend before that) so I am a bit dipping right now.
Also entered in BTC and XRP but should have put much more money into these and less into the other altcoins.

I am going to follow your lead and sell BTC as soon as it hits target. So I can invest that money in altcoins because I see big opportunities everywhere now. Probably keeping Ripple in the long term.

@Haejin, if you didn't have much fiat available (it's all in different altcoins) on which alt would you focus now? You don't have to answer as you are not a counselor and are just sharing your strategies. Thank you for all your posts, these are exciting times!