Profit Trailer 2.0 The Most Amazing Crypto Trading Tool OutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Unknown.jpegUnknown-1.jpeg

What’s up ladies and gents. I want to discuss a major topic on the minds of all crypto traders and enthusiast around. I also want to share some of my experiences with trading and how this tool has helped me become a better trader. I started to trade about a year ago. Just an average crypto-head with a little bit of money in it, loved showing off my blockfolio profile… especially when I first got in. I was holding Neo and it ran up to like 75 dollars. Man was my portfolio looking good. Until that bitch came tumbling down. Went from a couple hundred to a few thousand right back down and was stuck like wtf. Meanwhile I had my pops who is an experienced trader telling me all day take profits... and me looking at him like I GOT THIS 😤… lmao 😢 boy was I wrong. Long story short I sold at the low for a loss 🤦🏻‍♂️🤬 because bitcoin did that sprint to 20k I couldn’t miss that lol 😍. As time went by I started to study btc. Everywhere I went I was looking; while I was at work, when I got home, while I was driving I would listen to everyone who had something to say (honorable mentions Crypto Gmone, Crytpo Crow, Sunny Decree and the great Clif High) but then I realized out of 100 people that were considered gurus of bitcoin most started to make me feel like I was getting played. There were some people that were trying to help and others well lets just say the forces got ahold of them lol. Meanwhile everyone was scared to death of scams like bitconnect, hextra and davor. But then came the trading bots which everyone was at first scared of too. It’s human nature to be wary of something that we don’t fully understand yet. Once people started to understand them, they were all in. But next came the worst part of them all, auto-trading. Everyone thought you could set this bot and forget it lol I fucking wish... You had some people selling dreams, with no results. See I’m a good person and I know a lot people in this work don’t have help because there’s not big companies in the bitcoin world so they don’t have the best customer service. But they do try but I get it, it’s your money online so you want answers now. So what people started to do is create these chats where the profit trailer people can come together and toss ideas. In our discord we talk pretty much about everything and anyone is welcome to join.

But now back to Profit Trailer v2 baby! V2 is fucking lit! In the last version we were getting some good trades but real traders that used this felt there should have been more… but you guys know me I can’t knock someone. These guys just started and built this amazing program. I was happy to be with them throughout their journey getting here but as a trader we use a lot of indictors to determine the best buy price and sell price and the old version of pt wouldn’t let us do that. It was to the point where teams of people were tweaking files to try and get moving in that nature but the program itself couldn’t read the lines people were typing in. But pt heard us and dropped v2 now one of the best features of this tool is that there is a trailing feature which trails buys and sells for max profits. here are some of all the buy and sell strategies
Yea dum dum max profits lol. With a little bit of practice and help anyone can make good trades !

Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 10.04.05 AM.png
Cryptoboss discord
https://discord.gg/GGszTgr

Free Bitcoin using chrome browser !!
https://getcryptotab.com/852248

Powh3d do your own research on this game !!!
https://powh.io/?masternode=0xb4356bdaa10e5c8163ced4fe0bc8d6219baec302

How I buy Bitcin (Coinbase)
https://www.coinbase.com/join/596ea573788c9e00945fb2ea

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoboss420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptoboss420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31