my long term holding coins list

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

HELLO GUYS I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE MY LONG TERM COINS WITH YOU
1 - BITCOIN -BTC
2-ETHEREUM -ETH
3-MONETHA-MTH
4-LEND-ETHLEND
5-GENESIS VISION-GVT
6-BREAD-BRD
7-ZRX-0x
8-ICONOMI-ICN
9-ETHOX-BQX
10-RAIDEN NETWORK TOKEN -RDN
11-MIOTA-IOTA
12-ICON-ICX
13-EOS-EOS
14-BNB-BINANCE
15-DIMECOIN-DIME
16-BITSHARES-BTS
17-ANTSHARES-NEO
18-RIPPLE-XRP
19-TRON-TRX

THOSE ARE THE COINS I AM HOLDING IT FOR LONG TERM ...WHATS YOUR VIEW ABOUT MY PORTFOLIO ?? ANY SUGGESTIONS ? AM I MISSING ANY GEM?

Sort:  

I like the Ethlend pick!!!

Some nice picks! Which 2 are your favourite?

I've also posted an update about my portfolio. Want to take a look and let me know what you think?

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/my-strategic-cryptocurrency-portfolio-update-8-distribution-and-developments

Gvt and lend

You should check out Cointracking Portfolio Manager.

It has

  1. Automatic import of trades through APIs.
  2. Average purchase and sale price reports.
  3. Booked and unbooked profits.
  4. Ability to calculate your taxes.
  5. Set up price notifications.

For details of how to use these features checkout this post.

What about bitcoin cash?

NOT HOLDING IT BRO ...WHATS YOUR VIEW ABOUT BCASH :D

Nice one nice pick

You should check out Cointracking Portfolio Manager.

It has

  1. Automatic import of trades through APIs.
  2. Average purchase and sale price reports.
  3. Booked and unbooked profits.
  4. Ability to calculate your taxes.
  5. Set up price notifications.

For details of how to use these features checkout this post.

thanks will check it ..

BITCOIN BULL 🤐

nice list> and I like Dimecoin in there.

holding dime from past 4 months and u?

Im about 3 months in. all this good news lately and new life

yup rebrand and takeover is taking dime to new heights ..whts your target?

Gona add one more... And itS ADA

I'm really missing NEO in this portfolio!

I got neo from 11usd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43