You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Civic Charts (CVC), Pour me a cup a tea !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I participated in the Civic ICO and then bought a good amount following a dip, so this is great analysis to read.

Overall, I think the project has strong long-term potential. A lot of my backing for Civic is based on Vinny Lingham's previous experience selling Gyft to First Data, so I'm fairly confident in his ability for repeat success. When you consider the market cap size and the product that's already available, I think Civic has plenty of room to the upside.

Sort:  

There's lots of long-term potential in this one and 0.22 is very cheap imo. (note: i do have some)

Civic is certainly a good one, I'm buying more atm

I'm accumulating too. To the moon!

Right on time, thanks @haejin

Your fundamental assessment syncs with my TA analysis.
Thanks for reading. Please follow, upvote and/or resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82