You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everex (EVX) Bullish on /USD & /BTC Pairs!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

please let us know if BTC is hitting an inverse H & S :( im stupid and sold out too early unable to take much profit... i wanna send you some steem $ but im holding fiat waiting for the BTC drop to buy back in.

Sort:  

A good trader is a bad trader who forgives himself for his mistakes, learns his lessons and tries again.

im really hoping for it to drop to the 10ks here... so sad sold xvg at 900 sats...

I think @BERNIESANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS.

I sold it at 200,had bought at 54 though..stupid me

I think @BERNIESANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS.

I feel your pain... I made the same move.

I think @BERNIESANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS.

I didn't even bought xvg . you guys can feel my pain Lol

I think @BERNIESANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48