You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is STEADILY RISING: It's now $1.21 and soon $1.91; Trot, Canter, Gallop!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haejin - resteemed, would be interested to get your long term predictions on Steem based on Elliot wave analysis say 5-7 years from now at some point in time for STEEM

Sort:  

@haejin - thanks - have you done any long term analysis on EOS- I think this could be one of the top 3 cryptos in the future? What are your thoughts on potential targets?

hey @Haejin when it hits $4 will we see a ABC correction and how deep do you think ?

These are interesting points. One question I have is, whilst understanding laddering and applying where I can, is this..
I starting laddering into Steem a touch over $1 and have been accumulating some since, not massive amounts but enough to make some profits. So knowing(hoping) shorter term $4, longer term $14, my original plan was start laddering out from say $3.. onwards for 50% of my holdings and keep 50% for longer term if it hits $14, love to hear a brief thought from your experience on my strategy... thank you :) Happy profits to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55