You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cautious Crypto Market Re-Entry : Top 5 Risks Reviewed

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@buggedout, great post - resteemed, wishing we had of sold more into the end of 2018 crypto market peak, but have still done really well over the past 6 months, despite making lots of mistakes ha ha. Ultimately I think something will come along and replace Bitcoin and Ethereum, I am not sure if it is out there in the market yet, or whether it is yet to come along. I am on the lookout for it though.

Sort:  

We all make mistakes. Sometimes you only need to be right 55% of the time and you're in front!

I'm on the lookout too and I think if the recent pumps (and dumps) of coins like IOTA and Raiblocks are any indicator, the rest of the market is too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34