Sort:  

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, EOS, Bitshares, TenX, Digibyte, Dogecoin, Siacoin, Golem, Ripple and NVST.

Dogecoin, Monaco, Ripple, Elastics and Antshares.
I just started to invest a month ago and I will invest 140 each month from now on in different cryptos, but mostly antshares or ripple. I truly believe in them.
What do you have?

I only have golem ethereum and litecoin.. I had dogecoin but I heard that everyone takes dogecoin as a joke

Its a cute thing and I think it might be more important in the future. It started out as a joke but they actually did a few cool things. They sponsored a nascar as far as I know & they built a drinking well in Africa-
Its pretty decent stuff. Its not just about the coin but about the community with dogecoin

LTC, ETC, BTC... and Steem Power ¿? :'(

ahh and I've some decred, because i'm doing dual mining etc+decred :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65