Gekko Trading Bot - Command Line Setup

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Want a chance to win $10 in Steem? Upvote, resteem and answer the trivia question by replying to this post. A random winner will be selected on Friday's video.

I made a previous video on how to setup the Gekko Trading Bot. In this video, I'm going to show you how to use the command line interface instead of the web interface. The goal is to use your own (or other people's) custom strategies for automated trading. I will show how to do that in a future video!

If you don't have Gekko setup, watch my previous video to learn how to set it up.

Sort:  

Steemification was one but you liked ginabot more. Is the bot actually working now? Cryptobridge: stijndehaan7 LTC: LaaHw96wxgNQCtaoxfSbnGehPtVCkTR3YN

Ginabot is working. I apologize for not having responded to many of my posts in the past two weeks (or more).

You recommended Steemification and Ginabot.
Ltc LTGCi3CWchpyAGBR1GCCLxi1Dad6RkjqLq

Congratulations! You won this week's giveaway! I just sent you 3.003 SBD equal to $10 USD.

Steemification and Ginabot.

Steemification and Ginabot.

LTC: LWdhEkhdH8rXHLYxKNWjtXoTDekZpr7zgp

Steemification and ginabot. Cryptobridge: starlord2897

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99