I shorted most of my Altcoin holdingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been watching the market very closely this past week and this is my first set of consecutive days with my signal coins all green. This comes on the heels BTC up trending with relatively low volume. So naturally I sold a solid portion of what I had in the green and will be waiting for the next BTC surge or dip to buy them back.

Here is a list of some of the sell orders have done today:

10,000 Nuls @ 0.000315BTC
3,000 ENG @ 0.000252BTC
5,000 ARK @ 0.0003932BTC

I'm​ hoping to pick up to pick up between 10-15% on each trade.

9681616250_5d57d8d182_z.jpg

Sort:  

keeping eos and various dex coins?

I only swung these because they spiked hard.
I rarely swing anymore, market is funny.

This comes on the heels BTC up trending with relatively low volume.

Interesting.

Always weary when BTC does this, to easy to manipulate

Bitcoin is buying the currency in hopes it will appreciate in value

As with all speculative coins.

Really you have started to inspire keep it up

I hope the inspiration comes with research before the year start

Yeah for will try my best , now I have started following block chain 2 3 months ago , I have alot to learn I hope I can gain little bit from you

I hope I can be of some help

What exchange are currently using?

Primarily Binance, but I trade on all exchanges.

Ever had any arbitrage opportunities? I've come close a couple times, especially during the bitcoin Diamond thing with Kucoin, but could never get the crypto to another exchange fast enough.

Bitcoin cash was my biggest arbitrage op. I usually look for either coin listing or delisting as a ​chance at arbitrage.

How do you feel about buying ETC or Monero right now? Incoming airdrops!

I have both of them but will be selling before​ the airdrop, That way i can but the dump.

I am also Looking to Short and Buy in Dip.Market Can Go Down Due to Btc Dominence.Lets see what will happen.

What do you plan on Selling

Sia Coin,Folding coin,Vert coin,Mydriad.

We may need to rework the overall port.

Yes You Are Correct.

what's your opinion about it? if I want to buy,what is the good time

Its correct time to invest for long term projects.all the best.

thanks dear, I'll do it

About what exactly

bitcoin or I heard about smartcard what you say @crypto2crypto

Well honestly, there is no right time buy per se. Whatever​ you feel comfortable with.

one of my friend, change my mind. when I can buy 4 bitcoin easily. he talk dirty and make my mind not to buy sitll I miss that chance

lol nice strategy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45