You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) EXPLODES OUT of an a,b,c,d,e Triangle!! What does this mean? Check out my analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

first of all, thanks mr lee for all you are doing, changing lives. not mine quite yet haha, but am sure will get there. I have just started out with crypto, and find your teachings on elliot waves and other trading methods, really valuable. I made a few mistakes recently, where i kept on panicking and selling/ buying bts and xvg at the wrong times. That amature mistake cost me about half of my folio.... Though i was sad, some few good trades got me a tiny bit up. I was just wondering what would the best way be for me in order to accumulate more bts and verge, since fiat isnt that accessable right now. If you could possibly do another in-depth video on either one of those two, it would be great. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63